East Central Dispatch Center (ECDC)

The East Central Dispatch Center (ECDC) is a comprehensive consolidated effort to serve the public safety communication needs of eight municipalities within St. Louis County: the cities of Brentwood, Clayton, Maplewood, Olivette, Richmond Heights, Rock Hill, Shrewsbury and Webster Groves. Through an intergovernmental agreement, the ECDC is the designated, multi-jurisdictional center for all emergency communications with regard to fire, police and emergency medical services for the participating cities.

ECDC Bylaws (PDF)

Budget Reports

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Monthly Response Time Summary Reports